nici un gram de dispozitie in trupul asta de femeie…

…scream…cry…

so hard to write something…
so hard to say something…
so hard to think something…
so hard to breath….
so hard to stop my tears…
hurts ….hurts here …
….here ….inside …in my soul ….flesh and blood …

I feel this pain with every cell of my body…

…and nobody know WHY…???
…I’m so tired….of this fucking life…
…day by day…nothing new…

…I want fireworks…
…balloons….flowers…
…surprises…letters…
….chocolate…
…I don’t know what I want….
…I want to feel that I’m alive…
…I want to breath….

…turn on TV … and look SEX IN THE CITY…
…I feel better…
…make a fake smile…and everything will be normal…

Lasă un răspuns

